Enter content block

Thermistors

Image-In the year of 1999, we set up a Dongguan shipping warehouse. In 2010, we established Plenty Technology Co., Ltd in Shenzhen, China to provide the complete and convenient shipping service for Taiwan – Hong Kong – China.

:::Current page:Home〉About

About

Your satisfaction is our goal!

The year of 1995, Plenty group was established in Taipei. In early days, we professional represents for well-known brands of electronic components, illumination accessories, aluminum board. In succession, we expand the business to sensing & control component and all kind of lens.
We committed to supply the marketing for house electronic appliance, computer, communication, illuminate, 3C products casing, solar, architecture exterior, industrial application, motor control, medical monitoring, mobile phone, CCTV and also IP-camera.

TAIWAN PLENTY CO., LTD.
TAIWAN PLENTY CO., LTD.

Complete and convenient delivery service

In the year of 1999, we set up a Dongguan shipping warehouse. In 2010, we established Plenty Technology Co., Ltd in Shenzhen, China to provide the complete and convenient shipping service for Taiwan – Hong Kong – China.

Purpose for innovation, high efficiency, high quality

Plenty group insist to offer customer the perfect and performance service. We not only had the most competitive product & components but also set up the FAE Dept. to assist clients the support for products applications, technical and module development.
Furthermore, we will keep searching for more perfect product to make our customers have various choice in the future. We will continue to be an innovative, efficient and high qualitative team, having a friendly and important partnership between us and our customers.

Waterproof Switches

Safety Valves

Anodizing Aluminum

Magnesensor Technology

進入內容區塊

電子零組件

單元形象圖片-津聖集團總公司於1995年在台北成立,初期從代理世界知名品牌,電子零組件、各類燈飾配件、各式鋁板開始,接著陸續拓展感測控制元件、光學元件產品業務。

:::現在位置:首頁〉公司簡介

公司簡介

滿足客戶的需求
是我們追求的目標!

津聖集團總公司於1995年在台北成立,初期從代理世界知名品牌,電子零組件、各類燈飾配件、各式鋁板開始,接著陸續拓展感測控制元件、光學元件產品業務。

我們的產品主要供應家電、電腦、通訊、3C外殼 、照明燈飾、太陽能發電、建築物外觀、工業控制、馬達控制、醫療監測、手機、視訊系統、監視系統之市場 。

台灣津聖企業有限公司
台灣津聖企業有限公司

完整便捷之供貨服務

1999年於廣東東莞成立發貨倉庫,於2010年在中國深圳市成立深圳聯合津聖科技有限公司,以提供臺灣、香港、中國大陸,完整便捷之供貨服務 。

創新、高效率、高品質為宗旨

津聖堅持提供客戶最完善及專業的服務,我們除了具備最有競爭力的產品、零件,也成立專業的「FAE產品技術部門」,以協助更多客戶方便迅速開發產品應用、技術支援及模組開發。

未來我們會持續的引進更多更優良的產品,提供客戶更多樣化的選擇,我們的團隊將持續秉持著創新、高效率、高品質為服務宗旨成為客戶友好及重要的合作夥伴。

各類燈飾配件

各式鋁板

感測控制元件

光學元件產品